ST MORITZ CLUB - £7 - (18+)

159 Wardour St - basement, W1F 8WJ
[Oxford Circ / Tottenham Ct Rd Tubes] enq zero 7754420169

Sat, 20th Aug '22

THE NON CONFORMISTS 8:00
YUYA 8:35 8:40
BLACK WOLF BLUES 9:20
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 26th Aug '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 27th Aug '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 2nd Sep '22


8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 3rd Sep '22

DARCY LOUCH 8:00
THE SUGAR PETALS 8;40
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 9th Sep '22

AVENUE 8:05
AIRIS 8;40
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 10th Sep '22



DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 16th Sep '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 17th Sep '22

BRING THE ONSLAUGHT
SURROUNDED
9;25

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 23rd Sep '22

MODERN NEUTRALS//
HARSH LANGUAGE
SAXOPHONE
DJs til am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 24th Sep '22

THE METAMORPHICS 8:05
KISSKIE 8:40
THE OUTBURSTS 9:20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 30th Sep '22

WHEN NOTHING WORKS 8:05
HOT DOGGY 8:40
LAXATIVE OF THOUGHT 9:20
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 1st Oct '22

HEMMING TONG
THE GRIM ROPERS 8:40
PURPLE IMPLOSION 9:20
ADAM AND ELVIS
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 7th Oct '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 8th Oct '22


FRANKIE ROCKS 8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 14th Oct '22


THE KITES 9:20
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Oct '22


LOST GRAVITY 9:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Oct '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Oct '22

FFRANK 8:05
ARKLEY 8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 28th Oct '22


GEKKO TO GEKIKHOU 9:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Oct '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 4th Nov '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 5th Nov '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 11th Nov '22


JARED 9:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 12th Nov '22

MILLENIALS BAND 8:05

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 18th Nov '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 19th Nov '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 25th Nov '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 26th Nov '22

CHANGE PERSONA 8:05
AND WE ALL FALL DOWN 8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 2nd Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 3rd Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 9th Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 10th Dec '22

ATHAME 8:05
PURPLE IMPLOSION 8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 16th Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 17th Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 23rd Dec '22

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]