ST MORITZ CLUB - £7 - (18+)

159 Wardour St - basement, W1F 8WJ
[Oxford Circ / Tottenham Ct Rd Tubes] enq 07946093999

Fri, 28th Feb '20


8:40 TAMESIS

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Feb '20

8:00 - VENICE DRONE
8:35 - TAR BABIES

9:10- STDUKES
9:45 - CLEMENTS
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Mar '20

8:00- FLOWERS OF PALO
8:40 - PURPLE IMPLOSION
9:10 - BEN LUKAS
9:40 CLEMENTS
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Mar '20

8:00 - HYPNOTONIC
8:30 - ANCHOR THE SUN
9:10 CHANGE PERSONA
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 13th Mar '20

8:00 - 3YEARS
8:30 KING N QUEEN
9:20- THE GAS
9:40- ROGUE ELEMENT

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Mar '20

- -THERMIC
- - ALTERED MINDSET
- - SPIT SISTERS
Doors at 8:00-first band on at 8:10
DJs til late

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Mar '20

8:00 - THE BROTH
8:40 BAUPLAN
9:20 BELLACOOLA

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Mar '20

8:00 - POSE
8:40 - UP THE BUG
9:15 - QUINNS LIZARD
9:40 -
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 27th Mar '20

- 8:00 - JUST DONT

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Mar '20

8:00- CHARLIE DEE
8:40 - WEST ON SUNSET
9:20 - LOST GRAVITY

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th Apr '20

8:00 - GLITCHY MANGOES
8:40 POSE AS POSITIVE
9:20 - AUTOMAN
940 - TOM GRAHAM ?

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 10th Apr '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 11th Apr '20


8:40 FRONT FIRE

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 17th Apr '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 18th Apr '20

8:00 PURPLE THREAD
- 8:40 DAVES DOORS OF PERCEPTION
-9:20 THE GETGO
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 24th Apr '20

8:00-????
8:30 - THE SUGGESTIONS
9:20- BEAUTIFUL OBSESSION
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 25th Apr '20

PRISONERS OF MOTHER ENGLAND night
Doors 8pm
DJS til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 1st May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 2nd May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th May '20


8:30 - JOE THE LION
9:10 - THE OUTBURSTS
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd Jul '20


9:00 -

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]